top of page

Rockwall Art League is proud to present the

23rd Annual Juried Fine Art Show & Sale

This is the RAL signature event of the year.  We are excited to announce that we will be moving to a new venue that provides more space and light to showcase artwork. The show will continue to celebrate contemporary art and allows art collectors to have choices in a variety of mediums and styles.

With this additional space, we have expanded from a regional show to be able to included artists that reside all over Texas and Oklahoma.

New Location:
Cavender Nissan Rockwall
1700 Interstate 30
Rockwall, TX 75087

Open to the Public

Friday, September 22 - 12:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Saturday, September 23 - 10:00 am to 7:00 pm

Sunday, September 24 - 12:00 pm to 4:00 pm

Monday - Friday, September 25 to 29 - 1:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Saturday, September 30 - 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Special Events
Saturday, September 23 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm - Reception and Artist Awards Ceremony

Sunday, September 24 - 2:00 pm to 3:00 pm - Smooth Jazz Live by Audio Groove

Wednesday, September 27 - 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm - Juror Talk with Jessica Fuentes


Congratulations to the Artists accepted into the show! 
We had an
incredible amount of fantastic work entered into the show this year and had to narrow down from 460 pieces of art to 184 that will be displayed at the show.

Bethany Allgeyer – Frisco, TX
Gustavo Alvarez – Frisco, TX
Stephanie Anderson – Dallas, TX
Andrea Azofifa Saenz – Royse City, TX
Angelique Baker – Heath, TX
Becky Bales – Allen, TX
Brad Barrington – Fort Worth, TX
Terri Benson – Josephine, TX
David Blow – Hickory Creek, TX
Anna Brown – Rockwall, TX
Joanna Burch – Forney, TX
Sarah Buschlen – Houston, TX
Drew Butterwick – Corpus Christi, TX
Sara Carlo – Royse City, TX
Bailey Chappelle – Rockwall, TX
Corey Cherry – Dallas, TX
John Cole – Nacogdoches, TX
Maureen Cole – Allen, TX
Helen Comeau-Neller – Keller, TX
Aimee Conaway – Allen, TX
Devon Conklin -  Rockwall, TX
Amy Cooper – Rockwall, TX
Sheilagh Cooper – Dallas, TX
Julie Cox – Terrell, TX                                  Debra Crane – Dallas, TX
Hannah Dang – Cypress, TX
Carmen Davailus – Fort Worth, TX
Amy Douglas – Smithville, TX
Elizabeth Dryden – Dallas, TX
Laurieann Dygowski – Rowlett, TX
Suedabeh Ewing – Wylie, TX
Mylinda Farr – Wills Point, TX
Petra Farr – Wills Point, TX
Xenia Fedorchenko – Beaumont, TX
Kathleen Finan – Rockwall, TX
Jon Floyd – Leonard, TX
Curtis Frederick – Rockwall, TX
Karen Frederick – Rockwall, TX
Cynthia Fritz – Forney, TX
James Fuqua – Royse City, TX
Tish Garceau – Dallas, TX
Mark Gates – Heath, TX


James Gilbreath – Plano, TX

Jennifer Good – Plano, TX
Marie Gray – Waxahachie, TX

Corey Godfrey – Mesquite, TX

Christine Guernsey – Colleyville, TX
Yuliya Guzman – Garland, TX
Laura Haley – Dallas, TX
Brett Hall – Spring, TX
Robert Hendrickson- Highland Village, TX
Jose Angel Hernandez – Oak Point, TX
Ashley Herrera – Caddo Mills, TX
Andrew Hillis – Rockwall, TX
Blair Hillis – Rockwall, TX
Betty Hoaglund – Rockwall, TX
Richard Hoaglund – Rockwall, TX
Suzi Hobbs – Heath, TX
Hollan Holmes – Euless, TX
Charles Holt – Rockwall, TX
Kelly Hrad – Plano, TX
Laurie Huff – Rockwall, TX
Rhonda Ingle – Rockwall, TX
Sierra Irons – Clyde, TX
Karen Jacobi – Richardson, TX
Cynthia Johns – Rockwall, TX
Deborah Johnson – Rockwall, TX
Rebecca Jones – Flower Mound, TX
Mckenzie Joseck – Rowlett, TX
Bethany Joseph – Burleson, TX
Filipp Kabanyayev – McKinney, TX
TK Karkoska – Rockwall, TX
Patricia Klamm – Ennis, TX
Debbie Langham – Sachse, TX
Stephanie Lawhorn – Rockwall, TX
Heather Lawley – Royse City, TX
Tamra Licha – Ben Wheeler, TX
Kevron Madden – Addison, TX
David Mann – Rockwall, TX
Mary Jo Marvin – Rockwall, TX
Claudia McCabe – Rockwall, TX
Marguerite McCarthy – San Antonio, TX
Nicole Miller – Arlington, TX
Bob Minbiole – Rockwall, TX

Mario Munguia – Paris, TX

Gloria Munson – Grand Prairie, TX

Donna Myers – Celeste, TX
Lael Nelson – Quinlan, TX
Patrick Neumann – Dallas, TX
Donna Norton – Greenville, TX

Sylvia Noster – Heath, TX
Melissa Pendergraft – Greenville, TX
Marcia Penland – Greenville, TX
Tammy Pennington – Fate, TX
Karen Perry – Rockwall, TX
Duncan Porter – Quinlan, TX
Jack Powers – McKinney, TX
Rebecca Prince – Irving, TX
Nathan Reinhardt – Carrollton, TX
Michael Rohlf – Ro
ckwall, TX
Nadine Romain – Dallas, TX
Moina Sajjad – Sachse, TX
Mike Salcido – Mineola, TX
Ricky Sanders – Lewisville, TX
Carol Scheferman – Spring, TX
Donna Schoolcraft – Royse City, TX
Katy Scott – Dallas, TX
Sheri Seawright – Rockwall, TX
Dawn Siler – Irving, TX
Jane Cornish Smith – Dallas, TX
Joshua Smith – Tyler, TX
Susan Smith – Rockwall, TX
Hazel Spire – Royse City, TX
Sabrina Tyer – Terrell, TX
Shelley Van Doran – Lavon, TX
Jennifer VanMilligan – Rockwall, TX
Chip VanPelt – Garland, TX
Paula Walker – Carrollton, TX
Kenyon Walter – Rockwall, TX
Isaac William Wells – Rockwall, TX
Shane Wiggs – El Paso, TX 
Lisa Wommack – Arlington, TX
Julie Woodard – Heath, TX
Marcus Yarbrough – Royse City, TX
Kim York – Heath, TX
Sheri Zoch – Llano, TX

A Huge THANK YOU to our supporters!


This would not be possible without the grant from the City of Rockwall and our community sponsors.

City of Rockwall.JPG

If traveling from out of town, please continue to support local hotels at or click on the logo to go to the hotel page.  

ralogo color white.png
bottom of page